Year of the Youth - National Townhall - February 23 at 8pm EST!

 

 

The final “Year of the Youth” Townhall will take place on Wednesday, February 23 at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM PST) for anyone 18 and under. This Townhall is national in nature. It is a wonderful opportunity for our youth to spend some time with our hierarchs virtually. The link to register is: assemblyofbishops.org/ministries/youth/register

 

 

 

 

 

Share This:

Share This:



< Previous